Klip River Forum

Tue 2 May 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Blesbokspruit Forum

Thu 4 May 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Rietspruit Forum

Tue 9 May 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit Forum

Thu 11 May 2017, 10:00, Natref, Sasolburg

Klip River Forum

Tue 1 AugMay 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Blesbokspruit Forum

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Rietspruit Forum

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit Forum

Thu 10 Aug 2017, 10:00, Omnia, Sasolburg

Klip River Forum

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Blesbokspruit Forum

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Rietspruit Forum

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit Forum

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 10:00, Lethabo Powerstation (Eskom) Visitors Centre