Klip River Forum

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Blesbokspruit Forum

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 10:00, Grootvaley EE Centre, Springs

Rietspruit Forum

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 10:00, Metsi-A-Lekoa, Vanderjlpark

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit Forum

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Klip River Forum

Tue 7 May 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Blesbokspruit Forum

Thu 9 May 2019, 10:00, Grootvaley EE Centre, Springs

Rietspruit Forum

Tue 14 May 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit Forum

Thu 16 May 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Klip River Forum

Tue 6 Aug 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Blesbokspruit Forum

Thu 8 Aug 2019, 10:00, Grootvaley EE Centre, Springs

Rietspruit Forum

Tue 13 Aug 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit Forum

Thu 15 Aug 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Klip River Forum

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Blesbokspruit Forum

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 10:00, Grootvaley EE Centre, Springs

Rietspruit Forum

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit Forum

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA