Contact Your Catchment Forum

 

Vaal Barrage Forum

Chairperson

Email

Cell

Blesbokspruit

Philimon Khwinana

khwinanap@dws.gov.za

082 884 1898

Klip River

Mogale Matseba

matsebae@dws.gov.za

082 809 5727

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit

Zain Mohamed

zain.mohamed@enaex.com

082 568 2630

Rietspruit

Avhashoni Nevondo

shonin@emfuleni.gov.za

076 904 7049

 

 

 

 

Vaal Dam Forum

Chairperson

Email

Cell

Grootdraai Dam

Mashudu Gangazhe

mashudu.gangazhe@msobo.co.za

082 432 1006

Vaal Dam Reservoir

Jacques Jansen van Vuuren

chair@vqaction.org 083 456 3252

Waterval

Alfred Mangema

alfred.m@govanmbeki.gov.za 076 114 1695

Wilge River

Lawrence Ramulwela

lawrencer@dihlabeng.co.za 066 205 1585

 

Dept. Water & Sanitation officials responsible for all the above forums:

Mogale Matseba matsebae@dws.gov.za 082 809-5727 and Philimon Khwinana khwinanap@dws.gov.za 082 884-1898.

 
 

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved | View our Copyright and Disclaimer